Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of rolandcmiv

rolandcmiv

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rolandcmiv
"By far the very best insurance provider in the area! Webb Donald is a superb and knowledgeable agent. He and his helpful staff will be able to provide you with the very best service to meet all your needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of william fintel

william fintel

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by william fintel
"Small town service with world class sophistication and connections. I get same day attention and solutions every time I need help."
Profile photo of Beth Horton

Beth Horton

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Horton
"Brooke, Michelle, and Webb have been nothing short of amazing helping me and my husband navigate the ins and outs after my mishaps! They go above and beyond! The best of the best! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ralph Kelly

Ralph Kelly

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Kelly
"TIME TO COME HOME! After 20+ years of purchasing insurance long distance..a different customer rep each time it was important to me and time to deal with an insurance agent on a more personal basis, an agent I can look in the eye and gather a shake of the hand..I found Webb Donald and his STATE FARM AGENCY were very personable, had a relaxed atmosphere very knowledgeable and offered a wide range of insurance products suited to my changing insurance needs. I have every confidence if you are in the market for a variety of insurances, Webb Donald and his STATE FARM INSURANCE agency will more than meet you insurance needs and far exceed your expectations. Thank you Webb Donald, it feels good to have found a home! RDK"
Profile photo of Walter McGrady

Walter McGrady

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter McGrady
"I have always been helped in a very kind and professional manner. Whatever the need is it has been taken care of quick and pleasant manner. Have been with them for at least 30 years."
Profile photo of Tracie Ray

Tracie Ray

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Ray
"Webb has been my agent for MANY years. When life happens, Webb makes you feel like you are his only client. Everyone in his office treats you that way. It is a very personal experience. The level of customer service is beyond compare. Webb will be my agent for many more years!"
Profile photo of Austin Malott

Austin Malott

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Malott
"Excellent customer service Webb is a great supporter of our community and goes the extra mile for all of his clients."
Profile photo of David Jones

David Jones

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Jones
"They have always been very helpful and knowledgeable about their insurance."
Profile photo of .

.

May 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by .
"Lazy. Lazy."
Profile photo of Lady Hunter

Lady Hunter

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lady Hunter
"Very pleasant and professional at times. Looking out your best interest for family and rates The Hunters"
Profile photo of Don Jone

Don Jone

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Jone
"Appreciate the service Webb Donald provides for myself and my Family! Michelle office manager always looks out for us! State Farm 40 years plus!"
Profile photo of Christy Bracken

Christy Bracken

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Bracken
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Christi Eads

Christi Eads

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Eads
"We've had a really positive experience with Webb's office. We came to State Farm after over 10 years with our previous insurance provider because they offered better rates. What we didn't expect was the level of personal customer service they also offer. We had a very minor incident with a deer and filed everything online because it was so convenient. Before the end of the day, Webb had personally called to check on us and make sure everything was being handled as expected with the online process. We've had some policy changes and the office staff has handled them seamlessly. I would recommend Webb and his team all day!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Jones

Charlotte Jones

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Jones
"State Farm in Pulaski is awesome, Michelle Nipper is the best,she is always there to help with your insurance needs, she goes above and beyond to make sure you have what you need!"
Profile photo of Rodney Gravley

Rodney Gravley

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Gravley
"State Farm insurance has been in my family for years. I appreciate Webb & his staff . They are their if you need them."
Profile photo of Blue Ridge Fudge Lady

Blue Ridge Fudge Lady

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blue Ridge Fudge Lady
"Webb Donald’s State Farm office is hands down - The BEST. When I first started my small business navigating insurance was difficult. The first agency I used was slow and you had to physically go in for everything! I switched to Webb Donald after the first year and it has been amazing! I can do everything online with them. It’s so convenient! When I call they are super fast and always respond right away. Small business ownership is chaos most of the time so it’s so nice to have people in your corner that get the chaos and help support you through everything! Brooke is amazing in the office. She is so quick and responsive 100% of the time! After realizing how amazing this office is I’ve switched all of my insurance needs to them. They’re constantly helping by looking for discounts etc. You should call them, switch now! You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of carter ingram

carter ingram

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carter ingram
"Web Donald has been a phenomenon insurance salesman. He has always taken great care of any issues that I have had he’s good at what he does."
Profile photo of Kathleen Carter

Kathleen Carter

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Carter
"Webb has made sure that we have the best coverage and meets all our needs . His staff is efficient and professional. We definitely recommend his services."
Profile photo of John King

John King

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John King
"I have been with State Farm for many years, I stayed with them when Webb took over after the passing of Buggs Tickle. Through the years I have had a few minor claims that Webb handled quickly and efficiently. As my children grew up and became adults, I told them that they could not go wrong with State Farm and Webb Donald! In March of 2018, a huge snowstorm dumped a heavy snow on the town of Pulaski which caused three trees to crash down on top of my son's home. This happened at 3:00 a.m. and Webb was at his home before 8:00 a.m. assessing the damage and letting him know that everything was going to be okay. My son his wife and child were upset because there was no way they could stay in the house. The roof was damaged the snow was melting and running inside the home. Web directed them to go to the Jackson Park Inn where he had them a suite and then he later helped them find a rental until their house was repaired back better than it was before. He handled every detail for them by getting the contractors and making sure the work was done! For that reason alone I will be a State Farm customer with Webb Donald as my agent for the rest of my life. Michelle, Brooke and Webb went above and beyond for my family and I know he will for yours as well. He is what a hometown State Farm agent should be! If you need anything insurance related, give him Brooke or Michelle a call...they're good people!"
Profile photo of Tammy Andes

Tammy Andes

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Andes
"Webb Donald is the best insurance agent !!! Very honest caring and great man !"
Profile photo of Bob Davis

Bob Davis

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Davis
"Webb Donald is attentive, quick to respond, and his office staff is 1st rate. We use him for our car, home, and even our Medicare supplement. I can't imagine a better insurance agent."
Profile photo of Josh Carpenter

Josh Carpenter

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Carpenter
"State Farm insurance with Webb Donald has been by far the best insurance that I have ever had. His staff is aways there to answer any questions you may have with insurance. I honestly recommend Webb Donald as your insurance carrier weather it be home or auto his team is always there and willing to help.. Thank you Webb Donald and all ur staff at State Farm....."
Profile photo of Marty Dowdy

Marty Dowdy

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Dowdy
"Webb is my agent and has been for years. You will never be sorry for trusting him with your insurance needs. A family man and just a all around great and honest guy. Office staff is very courteous and helpful. Webb is the good neighbor that State Farm brags about!"
Profile photo of billy bryant

billy bryant

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by billy bryant
"Ask for guote for auto and homeowners insurance very helpful. Polite and professional."
Profile photo of Peggy P Mills

Peggy P Mills

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy P Mills
"They got me a tow truck really quick around 10:30 pm, in a really bad rain storm, like a tropical storm, on 81 South."